Auction Calendar
8 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Toys & Collectors Sale
Wed 1st Jun 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Now Live
This Sale Will Include Corgi, Dinky, Diecast, Plastic, Tin plate, Records, Elvis Memorabilia, Racing Memorabilia & Much More.


Viewing is available on Tuesday 31st May 9:00am - 4:00pm


Good Luck in Bidding.

Toys, Records, Memorabilia & Collectors Sale. This Sale Will Include Corgi, Dinky, Diecast, Plastic, Tin plate, Records, Elvis Memorabilia, Racing Memorabilia & Much More
Wed 1st Jun 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Now Live This Sale Will Include Corgi, Dinky, Diecast, Plastic, Tin plate, Records, Elvis Memorabilia, Racing Memorabilia & Much More. The sale will start at Wednesday 1st June at 10am & viewing is available on Tuesday 31st April 9:00am - 4:00pm If you are successful in bidding, the collection will be from Monday 6th June until Friday 15th June. Any lots collected after the 15th June will incur a daily charge. We can only accept credit card up to £100.00. Any payments over £100.00 must be made over the counter via debit card, or bank transfer. Payment must be made via bank transfer if the item is to be posted. For after-sale bids, please call the day after the sale. Postage will be made via Post-it 4 Me We can provide postage on smaller items at our discretion for a minimum fee of £15 Good luck in bidding.

Antiques & Collectables
Thu 14th Jul 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More. Viewing is available on Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th July 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Please Contact to consign items now.

Antiques & Collectables
Thu 18th Aug 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More. Viewing is available on Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th August 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Please Contact to consign items now.

Antiques & Collectables
Thu 22nd Sep 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More. Viewing is available on Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st September 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Please Contact to consign items now.

Antiques & Collectables
Thu 27th Oct 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More. Viewing is available on Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th October 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Please Contact to consign items now.

Antiques & Collectables
Thu 24th Nov 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More. Viewing is available on Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 28th November 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Please Contact to consign items now.

Christmas Gifts Auction
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 from 10:00

Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More.


The sale will start at 6pm on Friday 2nd December 2022.


Viewing will be on Thursday 1st 9:00am - 4:00pm & Friday 2nd 3:00 - 5:45 December.


Please Contact to consign items now.