Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Thu 30th Jun 2022 - 10am
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - 10am
Tue 28th Jun - 9am to 4pm
Wed 29th Jun - 9am to 4pm



Catalogue Coming Soon
This Sale Will Include, Jewellery, Silver, Watches, Cars, Toys, Furniture & Much More.

Viewing is available on Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th June 9:00am - 4:00pm. Good Luck in Bidding.


Antiques & Collectables Auction
Catalogue Coming Soon

First day - Thursday 30th June
Second day - Friday 1st July

The sale will start at 10am. Please make sure all commission bids are made the day before the sale.

Viewing is available on Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th June 9:00am - 4:00pm.

If you are successful in bidding, the collection will be via appointment from Monday 4th July until Friday 8th July.
Any lots collected after the 8th July will incur a daily charge.

We can only accept credit card up to £100.00. Any payments over £100.00 must be made over the counter via debit card, or bank transfer.
Payment must be made via bank transfer if the item is to be posted.

For after-sale bids, please call the day after the sale.

Postage will be made via Post-it 4 Me
We can provide postage on smaller items at our discretion for a minimum fee of £15
Good luck in bidding.
Filtering Category: Autographs
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next